Riding the crest of a wave!

 Thank You!

Little did I know that the Sanjeev Kapoor fan page on Facebook would again make waves? Yes, a reason to celebrate and enjoy – the Facebook page has just crossed 1.5 million fans count. Happiness beyond words!

Firstly, a big applause to my effortless team to deliver persistently, day in and day out, because of which the fan page count has been possible. And obviously, I am much obliged to all my fans, followers, viewers and food lovers for constantly adoring me and my endeavors. I am glad having received the love and respect, which makes me unstoppable! Hereby I promise to bring in the new language of food and continue to come up with creative and innovative recipes.

All for the love of food!
Sanjeev Kapoor

Leave a Reply

