Trips ahead…

It’s my darling daughter Rachita’s 18th birthday today for which I am travelling to Pune to celebrate the occasion. Late evening I need to be back as I’ve got an early morning flight tomorrow to the city of pearls, Hyderabad where I have an interesting presentation at the Indian School of Business (ISB) to a select crowd of 40 future world leaders from all over the world.
My topic is the ‘Magic of Indian Cooking’, and I’m going to make it interesting by doing a cooking demo too, besides an exciting presentation. This presentation will be followed by a formal dinner at Taj Falaknuma, where I will try to taste my favourite delicacies of Hyderabadi cuisine – authentic biryani and salan goes without saying!
Will have to catch up with the sleep as I have an early morning flight on Friday to New Delhi, for an important 10 a.m. meeting. Same evening I will be back in Mumbai.
In the office, there’s a frenzy of activity as photoshoot happening today for a client. I must say that my team is getting excellent exposure to the latest in the food photography techniques and food styling with all such activities.
More to come on my travel schedules, but for now let me share some delectable Hyderabadi dishes with you all. Enjoy…

Bidari Parantha
Murgh Zafrani do Pyaza
Khubani ka Mitha

Till I write again
Sanjeev Kapoor.

Leave a Reply

