Busy week ahead

Ready for a shooting schedule for Sanjeev Kapoor’s Kitchen that will last for four days… then on Friday is the most exciting book launch of Cooking with Love Recipes from my Mother’s Kitchen at Westin Hotel, Koregaon Park, Pune.
For the very first time we are giving you the opportunity to meet the exceptional masters who have supported and inspired me all through my life! My mother, Mrs Urmil Kapoor and mother-in-law Mrs Lata Lohana are doing live demonstrations of their favourite recipes actively supported by me from my latest book Cooking with Love – Recipes from My Mother’s Kitchen. It has their selected recipes tastefully compiled and showcased in a neat package. There is no substitute for fresh home cooked food made lovingly by a mother! It is extra special, extra tasty and completely satisfying. These strong emotions have been captured beautifully in this new offering. Bonus would be a recipe demonstration by Westin Hotel Pune’s Executive Chef Santosh Jori’s mother!
Can you afford not to be there? Entry is by invites only. For more details you can contact: Dhairyasheel on 9987987695 or Shruti on 9765410998. Only 3 days to go!
My new episodes are going to be focusing on low calorie, low fat food as there is a high demand for these recipes! Well, you will have to wait for some time and then watch, but as these new episodes are in the process of being prepared you can try out my earlier tried recipes in the meantime. Here goes…..
Till I write again
Sanjeev Kapoor.
Leave a Reply

