Off to Singapore, Cooking with Love launch on Friday

Leaving tonight for Singapore for food trials with Singapore Airlines. My team comprising Chef Harpal Singh Sokhi and Chef Anirudh Shrivastava went ahead a couple of days ago and have set the ball rolling. Back on Friday and probably have a relaxed weekend at home because from Monday Feb 13th back on our feet with shooting of Sanjeev Kapoor’s Kitchen for FoodFood.
Also on the anvil is a big launch of my new book Cooking with Love Vegetarian Recipes from My Mothers’ Kitchen at Pune. Mummy is traveling with me for this and Alyona’s mother will join us there as she stays in Pune. Well, these great masters are going to be stars of the show and demonstrate a couple of recipes from the book with my assistance. This is an entirely different kind of book launch and I hope to make it grand success for my two of my biggest inspirations so that they will cherish the memories of this afternoon for a long long time.
For a dekho, click on these

Till I write again
Sanjeev Kapoor.
4 thoughts on “Off to Singapore, Cooking with Love launch on Friday

  1. Rajeswari Sivakumar says:

    Are you in Singapore now? Actually I wanted to know all your whole list of books since you start creating..

    Especially in the similar names of :

    SANJEEV KAPOOR ‘S VEGETARIAN*** of KHANA KHAZANA like
    SALADS AND SOUPS
    SNACKS AND STARTERS
    MAIN COURSE
    SWEETS
    Also do you have many Parts in each category.. Where can I find for those list of books as I cannot find online. I think they are 2003 editions.
    Thanks for your help.

Leave a Reply

