‘How to Cook Indian’ releases internationally…

After the Holi weekend filled with colours, food and masti…here comes another Monday morning at the office! And just after the meeting with Endemol for the channel, in office, I’ve to rush to Filmistan for another schedule of the Teen Patti shoot for FoodFood, beginning today and wrapping up just before I leave for my US trip.

After the entire hectic week, I finally leave for US on March 27, 2011 for almost a 15 day trip, for two events that are scheduled there. I am really excited, as usual, about the launch of my new book How to Cook Indian. The evening of April 1, 2011 will include the book launch at Indique Heights, Wisconsin Circle followed by dinner reception and conversation.

Then comes The Varli Food Festival on April 7, 2011 where I will indulge the guests in a cooking show on center stage. My participation in this will take me to New York. By the time I finish all of this, it will be time for me to return back to my homeland, tentatively by the 10th of April, 2011.

Before I leave for my trip, here is a sneak preview of some of the recipes from the book How to Cook Indian

Hirvi Mirchi Cha Thecha

Chinese Bhel

Pyaz ki Tarkari

Till I write again.

Sanjeev Kapoor

3 thoughts on “‘How to Cook Indian’ releases internationally…

Leave a Reply

