Travel, travel and more travel!

Here comes another Monday and I’m at the office! The Ahmedabad trip for the Maha challenge road show was absolutely amazing. With a hectic schedule, the response that I got there was tremendous. Ms. Madhuri Dixit Nene was a major crowd puller and contributed a lot to the response. All in all, it really feels good that we are loved by so many people in the country.

After my day at the office, I will be off to Pune to be an active participant of one of my dear friend, Rakesh Mehra’s elder son’s wedding scheduled for tomorrow.

Also, it is going to be travelling time again as the road show is scheduled to happen at Pune on March 9, 2011, at Indore on March 13, 2011 and at Jaipur on March 15, 2011. Thus, my schedule is pretty much packed pre Holi. All those people who are eager to know about the registrations shall keep a look at my blog as well as my Facebook page for more details and regular updates.

Just before my Jaipur trip, I will be shooting a commercial for Sugarfree at Filmcity on March 14, 2011. It will be a nice change from the regular show shoots and the travelling part.

FoodFood is definitely keeping me and everybody else up and running…

Besides everything else, all of you must go for some of the dishes that I like which include

Baked Beans Wrap

Boondi aur Makai ki Bhel

Coconut Prawns

Till I write again.

Sanjeev Kapoor

3 thoughts on “Travel, travel and more travel!

Leave a Reply

