To my readers, with love!

To begin with, here’s wishing everybody a very Happy Valentine’s Day. Do spread the joy and peace along with the love amongst all!
Now back to my routine, I am shooting at Madh Island today with Ms. Madhuri Dixit Nene for the FOODFOOD channel promo(s). And by the time I wrap up, it will be time for me to catch tonight’s flight to Malaysia for a meeting lined up with the Astro people.
The weekend was fun with a family marriage in New Delhi and back to Mumbai on Sunday for presenting an award at the Times Foodie Awards at the ITC Grand Maratha in Andheri. It is always great to meet up with the industry folks, and Alyona and I, did enjoy every bit of it!
While in the office, the shoots of Sirf Tees Minute are going on in full swing, keeping everybody including the chefs on their toes. The shoots for the channel will now become a regular schedule in which I am equally going to be tied up with.
Let’s celebrate the Valentine fever this week with some of my favourite dishes like

Till I write again.

Sanjeev Kapoor
5 thoughts on “To my readers, with love!

Leave a Reply

