New Year, new initiatives

I am sitting in my office right now and there is a bit of chaos as we are renovating a few offices…in other words, as expansion is happening, we are making space for it! There is noise, no doubt, there is dust, no doubt, but as there is so much to do, it just does not matter! I am, not talking about anything new here, in the midst of a hectic shooting schedule…shot through the weekend and today for the montage film of my own show called Sanjeev Kapoor’s Kitchen. This schedule will be followed by a row of press meets.
I would also like to give you the good news that soon www.sanjeevkapoor.com will be in Hindi too. Work is going on in this regard. I am sure it will mean a larger audience and wider reach. On line, right now, in the shopping section, are limited copies of my autographed version of the latest release Wedding Collection. Use this chance to get one for yourself home today.
Lohri and Makar Sankrant are around the corner and let me wish you all a happy festive time ahead. What should you make and eat? Well, loads of recipes are on the website for you! Enjoy.

Till I write again
Sanjeev Kapoor.
Leave a Reply

