Tune in for June

When in Spain do as the Spanish do…watched a bull fight and I can say it was a new experience. Yesterday went in relaxing at the hotel, having our meals there. Tomorrow booked for dinner in Roca, 3- Michelin star restaurant and I believe they have an extensive set menu.

Back in Mumbai, new book My Mother’s Kitchen is going to press. June will be fun packed for the fans of www.sanjeevkapoor.com for there are special features on ice creams, tiffins and cooking for unexpected guests. That, in short, means loads of new recipes and happy cooking.

Rest, they say all is well at home, except for the day time temperature. That gets me to tell you some recipes that I personally enjoy when the Mumbai heat gets to me.

Try….Chilli Lemon Stewed Vegetables with Noodles, Celery Cucumber Medley, Rose Sandesh

Till I write again
Sanjeev Kapoor.

Leave a Reply

