Wonderchef demostration in Delhi

Flying out to Delhi late tonight. Tomorrow at 11 am I will be at Hotel Surya Crown Plaza in Friends Colony for a live cookery demonstration for the members of Swar Manjari Club. It is a wonderful platform to demonstrate the Ballarini cookware, tools and appliances as also to promote the opportunity that Wonderchef presents to women to create a business of their own. What I enjoy the most is the interactive session with the audience where I can really connect with all…this is the actual moment of feeling the pulse of the audience and then taking your food related queries and suggestions further, mostly using Khana Khazana show as the takeoff  point.
In the evening I will be at Noida to shoot infomercials for Wonderchef venture with Home Shop 18. I am looking forward to it as it involves cooking of many of my favourite recipes in these beautiful and state of the art cookware from Ballarini and Pavoni of Italy. Hectic but interesting. Shall keep you posted. Delhi, here I come !!
Till I write again
Sanjeev Kapoor

Leave a Reply

